Call Us Today!
(248) 620-1750

Joseph Hoover-CEO

P:248.394.3150
C: 248.884.8952
F:248.394.3160
jhoover@advantagemortgagemi.com

NMLS #138912

Daniel Rogers-Vice President

P:248.620.1750
C:248.789.6923
F:248.394.3162
drogers@advantagemortagemi.com

NMLS #173443

Doug Theisen -Senior Loan Originator

C: 248-342-5357

doug@advrates.com

NMLS #2083176

Cheryl Durrant-Senior Loan Advisor
C:248.420.4932
F:248.922.2785
cdurrant@advrates.com

NMLS #153591

Dan Kovach-Mortgage Consultant

C:248.892.1715
F:248.394.3190
dkovach@advrates.com

NMLS #153798



Chris Vaillancourt-Mortgage Consultant

C:248.909.9369
F:248.394.3160
chris@advrates.com

NMLS #858807