Call Us Today!
(248) 620-1750

Joseph Hoover-CEO
P:248.394.3150
C: 248.884.8952
F:248.394.3160
jhoover@advantagemortgagemi.com
NMLS# 138912

Marc Summers-President
P:248.394.3151
C:248.431.8784
F:248.394.3161
msummers@advantagemortgagemi.com
NMLS #921132


Scott A. Lindsey-Vice President
P:248.394.3153
C:248.770.5167
F:248.394.3163
slindsey@advantagemortgagemi.com
NMLS #138533

Daniel Webster-Vice President
P:248.394.3157
C:248.568.1305
F:248.394.3167
dwebster@advantagemortgagemi.com
NMLS #348410

Daniel Rogers-Vice President
P:248.620.1750
C:248.789.6923
F:248.394.3162
drogers@advantagemortagemi.com
NMLS #173443

Cheryl Durrant-Senior Loan Advisor
C:248.420.4932
F:248.922.2785
cdurrant@advrates.com
NMLS #153591


Dan Kovach-Mortgage Consultant
C:248.892.1715
F:248.394.3190
dkovach@advrates.com
NMLS#153798



Chris Vaillancourt-Mortgage Consultant
C:248.909.9369
F:248.394.3160
chris@advrates.com
NMLS#858807